Nuptial

Sweetness comes from within
And the soul can sense the kindred;
That one little piece of Heaven
~ within another ~
That our hearts call home…
And each day brings more of our Love.
Come into my mind ~ see and feel
What I see, what I feel,
My beloved Wife, my beloved Husband…
Wed me in a thousand ways ~
Intertwined in a golden circle
With God as our sole witness
And each day we choose to marry
~ again and again and again ~
Until time itself ends…
~ your soul to mine ~ my soul to yours ~
To always find us content and whole
And never leave us incomplete.

Leave a Reply

