Belong

My soul sings
In harmony with yours ~
It is so right, so just,
Like naught I have felt before.

I belong with you ~ not to you.
As you belong with me ~ not to me.

Let us dance together,
Form a song of our very own ~
Create such Beauty
To spread throughout the World.

The World will laugh
With us ~
As we play and love
And spread such joy.

To kiss, to touch, to behold ~
And even if we never do
We always will ~
For we are now as One.

Through dark times
And through light times
We belong together.

You are:
My Love, my Bliss,
My very Soul ~

Leave a Reply

